New Year–New Goals

As 2012 draws to a close, I, like many of you, am considering my goals for the year ahead.  For the coming year, I have sorted my goals into three large categories:  connect, create, and own.  Posting regularly on this blog is one of my goals that falls under the “create” category.

I have been actively consuming library and education related content from blogs and Twitter for the past two years.  While I have, at times, stepped into the conversation to offer my insight, I have not done so on a regular basis.  This year I plan to use this blog and Twitter as a place to offer my “creations,” my contributions to the library world and the field of education.

About tkslibrarian

Middle school science teacher--hoping to inspire wonder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

